2 Galicia Passenger Videos (First on YT?)

• 3 weeks later...

Hiya

thanks so much for featuring my video!

i just vlog off my phone as a bit of a hobby, mainly to show my family back home what im up to, so im keen for feedback to help mee improve  as  im very new to camerawork!

these videos were intended to show what i got up to on my journey home, which was a pretty hellish experience between the storm and my seasickness! 

I recently made the return journey and filmed a full vlog of the ship, please do check it out and let me know what you think! I appreciate the support and feedback!

thanks

sophie

• Like 7
7 hours ago, Behind The Sax said:

https://youtu.be/atIaiAM6EP4

Skip to 6 minutes 30 seconds in order to see the quick tour or watch the whole video to see the meals, restaurants, boarding / disembarkation And more

feedback welcomed, this is just a hobby id like to improve on xo

It was clear and well spoken, I like to use of "Type Over" long with the makes you used on the ships map.

It would have been nice to know what you had got to eat and if it was hot as the beans when you eating them comes across as being cold as with the rest on mixed plates.

All things apart a nice video, much better then the first two at top of page.

Thank you for sharing. 

6 hours ago, Eddies said:

It was clear and well spoken, I like to use of "Type Over" long with the makes you used on the ships map.

It would have been nice to know what you had got to eat and if it was hot as the beans when you eating them comes across as being cold as with the rest on mixed plates.

All things apart a nice video, much better then the first two at top of page.

Thank you for sharing. 

Hiya Eddie, thanks for the feedback!

the video is super long, but i do show you my meal at the tapas restaurant, my breakfast, + my  dinner in the main restaurant, the beans werent cold, but i couldnt judge temperature as i had to run back to my cabbin for my purse before i ate 😂