Jump to content

Wightlink Strike Dates Announced


Recommended Posts

Strike dates
All Wightlink Ltd and all Wightlink (Guernsey) Ltd members are instructed NOT to book on for any shifts that commence between:-

00:01 hours on Friday 2nd April 2021 (Good Friday) to 23:59 hours on Monday 5th April 2021 (Easter Monday)

00:01 hours to 23:59 hours on Friday 28th May 2021 (Friday before bank holiday weekend)

00:01 hours to 23:59 hours on Monday 31st May 2021 (bank holiday)

00:01 hours on Friday 4th June 2021 to 23:59 hours on Sunday 6th June 2021

00:01 hours on Friday 11th June 2021 to 23:59 hours on Sunday 13th 2021

00:01 hours on Friday 18th June 2021 to 23:59 hours on Sunday 20th June 2021

00:01 hours on Friday 25th June 2021 to 23:59 hours on Sunday 27th June 2021

 

https://onthewight.com/wightlink-strike-is-on-dates-of-action-announced-3/?fbclid=IwAR3sZqra8YO3INUOtDpA1pEyu756k2jYkg8z5i8-LYKjlx4gB-ptS4rOBlQ

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 1 month later...

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...